CALL US: 01823 331919      DX: 32146TAUNTON

clerks@octagonchambers.co.uk

29 Park Street
Taunton
TA1 4DG

Welcome

Established to meet the need for high quality legal advice and advocacy in Somerset and the West Country, Octagon Chambers has increased in size and legal practice to match the demand.

Members

Rebecca Bradberry (Head of Chambers)

rbradberry@octagonchambers.co.uk

Year of Call & Inn: 1996, Lincoln's Inn
View Profile

Anne-Louise (Ali) Robinson

alouiserobinson@octagonchambers.co.uk

Year of Call & Inn: 1978, Lincoln’s Inn
View Profile

Bridget McVay

bmcvay@octagonchambers.co.uk

Year of Call & Inn: 1990, Inner Temple
View Profile

Anwen Walker

awalker@octagonchambers.co.uk

Year of Call & Inn: 1992 (Middle Temple), 1982 (Qualified as a solicitor)
View Profile

Nikki Coombe

ncoombe@octagonchambers.co.uk

Year of Call & Inn: 1994, Gray's Inn

View Profile

Lawrence Wilcox

lwilcox@octagonchambers.co.uk

Year of Call & Inn: 1996, Lincoln’s Inn
View Profile

Patrick Mason

pmason@octagonchambers.co.uk

Year of Call & Inn: 1997, Inner Temple
View Profile

Harry Ahuja

hahuja@octagonchambers.co.uk

Year of Call & Inn: 2001, Inner Temple
View Profile

Emma Martin

emartin@octagonchambers.co.uk

Year of Call & Inn: 2002, Lincoln's Inn
View Profile

Door Tenants

Richard Smith QC

 

Year of Call & Inn: 1986, (Silk 2001)

View Profile